Board

Board:

Stefano Canali (Presidente) stefano.canali@crea.gov.it
Carla Abitabile carla.abitabile@crea.gov.it
Riccardo Bocci riccardo.bocci@semirurali.net
Francesco Carimi francesco.carimi@ibbr.cnr.it
Nicola Colonna nicola.colonna@enea.it
Marcello Mele marcello.mele@unipi.it
Flavio Paoletti flavio.paoletti@crea.gov.it
Salvatore Cosentino cosentin@unict.it
Flavia Pizzi pizzi@ibba.cnr.it
Luca Colombo lucombio@gmail.com
Paola Migliorini p.migliorini@unisg.it
Mauro Gamboni mauro.gamboni@cnr.it
Marina Natalini (Segreteria) marina.natalini@crea.gov.it